Cade's Garden

Past Updates

All past updates can be found below; If you would like to see the sites RSS feed you can find that below

RSSRSS Feed - Click the logo!

•|3/10/24| Added a graphics page to my website in the shrines section and changed my graphics/credit page to be just for credit. Also updated The Dog Company shrine with more information

•|3/8/24|February art and other links have been updated! The virtual pets shrine has finally updated to be a Chicken Smoothie shrine; also a few small updates and additions in terms of site graphics and typos

•|2/28/24|: Updated a few pieces of missing text, fixed a few small code errors, and added a logo for the rss feed!

•|2/4/24|: January art and blog is now available and I have updated other site buttons, old site archive link in sitemap, reset my gallery for the new year, and updated my about me stamps.

•|1/11/24|: December art and is now available! Also a few small site graphics have been updated

2023 Updates

•|12/2/23|: November art and blog is now available!

•|11/5/23|: September and October art is now available in my gallery!

•|10/29/23|: Added favorite things and characters to my about page plus old interests to my interests page; Updated graphics page to reflect the newly added graphics for these two sections

•|10/22/23|: September and October monthly blog is out! Also moved my guestbook on site (and all prior comments from my old one), added an archive of my old/first layout to my sitemap, added a rss feed, added two new directories, and added a few new buttons to my other links

•|10/19/23|: Made a page for my update log for past updates, compressed all images/gifs with large file sizes to less than 2 MB, Slowed down a few gifs (Such as the favicons), Added a few more links to the resource sections on the Other Links page, and removed the spinning food shrine (Might make this a micro-blog post instead to highlight the links)

•|10/18/23|: Tested the new java scriptless versions of the site and added them to the sitemap under the "Other" Section. Also added site goals to my about page

•|10/17/23|: Created java scriptless versions of a few pages on the site with a high amount of gifs and added a widget that shows my recent listening history to my about page and links to songs I currently enjoy!

•|10/16/23|: Removed music player and replaced it with a Webrings section

•|10/14/23|: Added a page about the site's accessibility, added a micro blog , and updated the credit/graphics page + minor graphical elements

•|10/13/23|: A brand new site layout! Check out all the new features and design of pages, it's also offically mobile friendly too! More to come soon!

•|9/19/23|: Shrines page is added plus a new playlist for the music player and small added site graphics!

•|9/13/23|: August monthly blog post and art are now up!

•|8/26/23|: June and July monthly blog post and art are now up in addition to minor graphics and text updates to a few pages!

•|6/16/23|: April and May monthly blog post and art are now up!

•|4/10/23|: March monthly blog post and art are now up!

•|3/3/23|: February monthly blog post and art are now up!

•|2/25/23|: Added a 2019-2023 art archive to my gallery and a second pagedoll

•|2/17/23|: Added a Sitemap and a status to my home page!

•|2/15/23|: Updated Credit/graphics page!

•|2/11/23|: Updated my other links page and added a page for my interests!

•|2/5/23|: New page, All characters!! Contains a list of all my sonas and characters with links to their info + art. About page was also updated

•|2/3/23|: New page, Other Links!! Contains links to other sites, webrings, and resources

•|2/1/23|: January monthly blog post and art are now up!

•|1/28/23|: New updated look for the site! Contains new graphics and navigation pages

•|1/6/23|: December monthly blog is up plus an update to the gallery page!

2022 Updates

•|12/1/22|: November monthly art and blog are now up!

•|11/6/22|: Website coding is FINALLY done!!! Have a look around :)

•|11/2/22|: Gallery page is now finished!! Check it out!

•|10/31/22|: First Monthly blog post is up :)

•|10/25/22|: Blog and Links page is done!

•|10/23/22|: About Page is finished!!

•|10/21/22|: Homepage is done!!